About

Virtual Playtesting is hosted by Chris Backe, a nomadic game designer at entrogames.com, and Ian Brocklebank, a game designer based in Leeds, England.

Together, the group is comprised of designers and playtesters from around the world.

It started to give designers based in Europe another option to virtually playtest their games on European time zones. Our fellow designers in the US and Canada are amazing, but a meeting that starts at, say, 6pm Eastern Standard Time starts at 11pm UK time. A meeting that starts at 6pm Pacific time starts at 2am UK time.

Want to join us?