Virtual Playtesting is a Discord group for playtesting tabletop games virtually.

We run two events on Mondays and Thursdays:

  • Event 1 starts at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific), and is primarily aimed at those in European time zones
  • Event 2 starts at 6pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific), and is primarily aimed at those in North American time zones

All are welcome, no matter where you are in the world, and you don’t have to be there at the start to join in the festivities.

If you’re a game designer, or if you enjoy playtesting games, join us! Answer a few questions and get invited to the Discord server, or check out the Facebook group.

Use the menu to learn more about us, our meetings, and how we can work together. All of the actual playtesting happens in the Discord server, though.

Logo credit: one of our members – thanks issa#4605!

Join the Facebook group:

Watch previously recorded events on Youtube: